Go to:

Discover the hidden difference
& Make the most of every sale

Siniat have the solutions to make a real difference to your customers' homes and we are here to help you make the most of them. 

Its time to reveal the Hidden difference to your customers, advise how our BOARD, FRAME, FIX & FINISH products can be combined to provide the most effective and efficient solutions for their specific project. Help your customers build their knowledge and proficiency too. Its a win, win situation.

Use our tools to start creating your own success........

Cinema vouchersWe are giving away 2 FREE Vue Cinema vouchers to NBG merchant staff who complete a minimum of 3 of our online training modules.

Once you have completed your training modules, contact your Area Merchant Rep who will verify and arrange for you to receive your FREE tickets.  

Show more Show less Merchant Area Reps

Siniat Contact Us Sales Representative William Tennent Image

Tel:07791 406459
william.tennent@siniat.co.uk

  Siniat Contact Us Sales Representative Stuart Southall Image

Tel: 07890 915728
stuart.southall@siniat.co.uk

   Ben Allsop

Tel: 07813 365485
ben.allsop@siniat.co.uk

   Siniat Contact Us Sales Representative Gary Danks Image

Tel: 07836 697269
gary.danks@siniat.co.uk

   Carlo Bella

Tel: 07773 971264
carlo.bella@siniat.co.uk

  Sam Gotobed

Tel: 07973 903332
sam.gotobed@siniat.co.uk

  Siniat Contact Us Sales Representative John Hiscock Image

Tel: 07580 971550
john.hiscock@siniat.co.uk

Supporting Tools, Tips and Information

Drywall Sound Solutions Leaflet
Sound Solutions Leaflet
Thermal Solutions Leaflet
Thermal Solutions Leaflet

Download a copy of the Thermal Real Deal leaflet

HOW TO Video - Build a Metal Stud Wall
HOW TO - Build Metal Stud Wall
Technical Services
Technical image

The Siniat highly trained Technical Services is available to answer any technical queries you have and advise on installation details to system specifications to improve Fire, Sound and Thermal performance. Call: 01275 377 789 Email: Technical.Services@siniat.co.uk

Find a stockist near you